Can I temporarily disable or suspend a VPG that is in use?

No, you cannot temporarily disable or suspend a VPG.

If you want to disable or suspend a VPG in order to stop charges, you must delete the VPG, and then create a new VGP when you need it again.

Please note: A VGP setup fee is incurred each time you create a VPG. However, depending on your intended duration, deleting and recreating a new VGP may be an appropriate choice. For more details on the pricing structure associated with VPG, please refer to: What is the pricing structure for Canal, Direct, Door, and Gate?

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk